Brief Introduction of the Vaidic Physics Research Centre

This trust is being run by a registered trust, Shree Vaidic Swasti Pantha Nyas. This trust is founded by Rev. Shri Acharya Agnivrat Naishthik on the advice and help of Rev. Shri Swami Dharmbandhu, Gujrat on 01.05.2003 at Arya Samaj mandir, Bhinmal. Later this trust was joined by shri Acharya Swadesh. Both two scholars had been chief patron and patron for many years. This trust’s deed has been registered on 02.07.2003 by the deputy registrar, Bhinmal (Jalore). Later this trust is registered in Devsthan department, Rajasthan on 28.12.2011 under registration number 06/2011/Jalore. This trust’s yearly audit report is regularly sent to the income tax department, India and Devsthan department, Rajasthan. Income tax department starts concession on the donation made to this trust from 2005 under income tax rules 1961, section 80G, which has been done permanent from 1 April 2010.

According to the constitution of the trust, our main objectives are as follows: -

  1. Vedas Protection Campaign.

  2. Agri-cow-environment Protection Campaign.

  3. National Security Campaign.

  4. Social Reforms Campaign.

  5. Arya-veer dal campaign.


These campaigns have been started from a rented house at Pali-Marvad since October 2004. Later this trust’s head office had been transferred at Bhinmal. After that, with the help of the trusties and other donators we constructed Ved Vigyan Mandir (Vaidic and Modern Physics Research Centre) at village Bhagal-Bhim near Bhinmal. The head-quarter is being operated from here since June 2008.

It is known that this land was bought in July 2005. There are 38 trusties and many well-known persons in the patronage board of this trust. The responsibilities of the head of the institute as well as Acharya is on shri Acharya Agnivrat Naishthik.